Rejection, Don’t Give Up!

do not give up-inspirations galore

Have you ever rejected in any aspect of life? Have you ever go through rejection or disappointment phase?

The answer must be “Yes”. Almost all of us have to face this phase in any way. I too face rejection as a student, as a friend, in seeking job, as a girl to get marry, face disappointment too as a blogger.

To be honest, nowadays I’m again going through this exhausting & frustrating phase of rejection & disappointment (because of health & job issues). I feel I’m such a useless person in this world. I can’t make anyone happy, can’t socialize, don’t have friends. I’m just too stupid, weird, & useless human being. It may sound like I’m going nuts but sorry I really want to spit out my frustration.

What I do in this phase?

What I’m I doing (writing) is what I do in this phase. Before blogging, I used to write in diary, now in blog (thanks to WordPress). Even though I’m not a good writer but as I said it before I want to write, so I write.

8_1024

 

Even not getting a good number of likes & followers (ah! I’m not complaining at all 🙂 ). May be my content is not a quality content, or maybe I sound repetitive or maybe it’s just a normal blog.

I know I’m not a pretty good in writing like Shilpa Margret (impeccablehopes), writers of The Seeds 4 Life, writer of Life of an Actress (The Resting Chapter), Maria aka Ria (Randomly Abstract) and many more who liked, followed my blog and who I came to know in these days. (apologies to them, whose names are not here 🙂 ). You all are truly amazing and inspiring bloggers.

What all I want is “don’t want to give up”, because em enjoying it. Disappoint for a while, but next moment involve again with the blog.

do not give up

Recently read this proverb with a mesmerizing picture of lotus flowers.

The Lotus flower blooms most beautifully from the deepest and thickest mud.

Buddhist Proverb

inspiring lotus
P.C: Kunal Karan Kapoor

Like Lotus flower people also successfully groom from the most critical and depressing situations. What we do is all what we think, nothing is impossible. It’s all in our mind, even the word “Impossible” itself says “I m possible”.

The best way to tangle with rejection phase is to cut off from all the materialistic life for a while, pray to God and look into the reasons of rejection. Hopefully you’ll find a solution but one most important point is that don’t ever ask a question from yourself “who am I?” If you’re continuously think negative about yourself, you’ll lose for surely.

How Do You Think

If you think you are beaten, you are,
If you think you dare not, you don’t!
If you’d like to win, but you think you can’t,
It’s almost certain you won’t.
If you think you’ll lose, you’re lost,
For out in the world we find
Success begins with a fellow’s will,
It’s all in the state of mind.
If you think you’re outclassed, you are,
You’ve got to think high to rise.
You’ve got to be sure of yourself
Before you’ll ever win the prize.
Life’s battles don’t always go
To the stronger or faster man,
But sooner or later the man who wins
Is the person who thinks he can! 

Unknown

In fact look at the point where you were and where you are now; you must be amazed at looking yourself that you’re blossoming, you’re progressing from nothing (no-one) to something (someone). And one day you’ll find yourself on a high peak, and that day you’ll be proud of yourself. All you have to do is “give your 100% and let the rest leave into Lord’s hands”.

So what you do in this situation and what should we do in this situation? I’m waiting for your comments & advises. Yes, advice me too 🙂

Until then “Don’t give up!” Stay happy & healthy 🙂

5 thoughts on “Rejection, Don’t Give Up!

    1. Completely agree with you Debra, there were so many things and persons too at which I have regrets and trying to erase these from memory. Thanx for the “Blessings” 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

