Express Yourself

Here I’m with my last inspiration for yet.

She’s my sweet little cousin Omna Khawaja. She is the final catalyst for me to start this blog. She asked me “How?”

Honestly speaking Omna, I don’t know. After having conversation with you, those irritating questions again came in my mind. May be it’s your way of expressing your thoughts (how you express whatever you feel on Facebook, no matter it’s optimistic or not 😛 ), or maybe it’s your confidence, or maybe it’s what you think about me (I know you think good).

I really don’t know what the real reason is. You can consider all of them. But one thing I must say: I learnt from you “how to express yourself without having a fear of people that what would they think about you.”

You must learn to express yourself. Okay! Agree that not in front of everyone but at least in front the person who cares for you. How people around you, your family & friends, get the idea of what you want what you feel until and unless you express and tell them. Expressing yourself is a way of avoiding misunderstandings, a way to get close with your loved ones, a way to understand them.

inspirations-galore

A lot of options are there to express your-self. Sing loudly, dance freely, do art work, write, compose etc. But do the things that are good for you not the ones that create problems for others. Don’t afraid to express your happiness but remember not to hurt other feeling as well.

find-yourself-and-express-yourself-inspirations-galore

Don’t keep your feelings hidden, don’t allow people to get you caged within yourself. If you don’t express, it’ll make you churn up, restless and suppress your inner self. So don’t ever let life shut you up, let your words talk, let your feelings relax & let your souls to breathe.

Let Me Arise

Let me arise and open the gate,
to breathe the wild warm air of the heath,
And to let in Love, and to let out Hate,
And anger at living and scorn of Fate,
To let in Life, and to let out Death.

Violet Fane

So what’s your way of express yourself? How do you express your feelings. I’d love to hear from you 🙂

inspirations-galore

It’s the last but not for so long. My inspirations don’t last here, I’m the person who continuously inspired by people around me. May be tomorrow I’ll meet someone and that person will nice enough to get inspired 🙂

a-poem-about-my-inspiration-inspirations-galore

So keep in touch with me, hope you are liking my blog posts. Cheers 🙂

One thought on “Express Yourself

Leave a Comment

