To Inspire Someone

I am not writing to gain sympathy, not sharing my stories so you pity on me. Not at all.

“In Myself”

I do not ask for any crown
But that which all may win;
Nor try to conquer any world
Except the one within.
Be thou my guide until I find
Led by a tender hand,
The happy kingdom in myself
And dare to take command.

Louisa May Alcott

I am writing, for the one who is suffering in the same way as I suffered, same questions come in his/her mind like those came in my mind. I am sharing my stories for those who need a little inspiration, so they know that they are not alone, not alone in this world who are facing difficulties or going through crisis. I am writing for them, one day they come out from their stress and hope so I’ll be their inspiration.

There are so many others too who are suffering but don’t give up. They try again and again to achieve what they want. There are many examples around us who are fighting for their rights, even struggling for their lives. You’ll realize what miserable life they are spending.

There are many examples, but at the moment the name came in my mind is Helen Keller. Who doesn’t know her. How she learned to read & communicate despite of being blind and deaf and groomed into a wonderful author, lecturer and activist. And who can forget about her teacher Anne Sullivan who broke her silence. It needs a lot of effort to teach a student like Helen Keller, but she did. Her efforts allowed Helen Keller to blossom in critical situations.

You can like Helen Keller and show the world that no disability or weakness can stop you from being a winner or can like Anne Sullivan and make one person realize his/her abilities.

When in stress, try to engage in something what you love to do, which give you relaxation. Writing, reading, blogging, music, books, art, nature, poetry, photography, there’s a lot of options. Change your lifestyle to make it worthy. So when one day you are alone, far from the hustle bustle of world, you don’t have any regrets.

make-your-life-worthy

Don’t lose hope, keep faith and love in your relationships. Keep your thoughts high and nice. Do whatever you like, whatever you want, let your-self open up and go with the flow, you’ll unfold the beauty of life and will see the world with new direction.

So what you decide to do with your life? Will you make it a worthy one or a one at which you have regrets?

Tell-me-what-is-it-that-you-plan-to-do

Wait for the next post. Take care. Stay healthy. Be happy 🙂

2 thoughts on “To Inspire Someone

Leave a Comment

